Latest Products https://www.mimis-collection.co.in Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:38:02 +0530 en-us https://www.mimis-collection.co.in Khadi Sarees https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/khadi-sarees.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/khadi-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Block Print Pure Silk Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/block-print-pure-silk-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/block-print-pure-silk-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Linen Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-linen-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-linen-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Linen Pallu Sarees https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-linen-pallu-sarees.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-linen-pallu-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Cotton Handloom Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-cotton-handloom-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-cotton-handloom-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Cotton Embroidered Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-cotton-embroidered-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/silk-cotton-embroidered-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Silk Sarees https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/pure-silk-sarees.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/pure-silk-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Khadi Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/plain-khadi-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/plain-khadi-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Noyal Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/noyal-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/noyal-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Banarasi Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/muslin-banarasi-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/muslin-banarasi-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mulmul Sarees https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/mulmul-sarees.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/mulmul-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Temple Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/matka-temple-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/matka-temple-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Muslin Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/matka-muslin-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/matka-muslin-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Khadi Sarees https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/linen-khadi-sarees.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/linen-khadi-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Jamdani Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/linen-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/linen-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Cotton Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/khadi-cotton-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/khadi-cotton-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/handloom-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/handloom-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhakai Jamdani Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/dhakai-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/dhakai-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidered Sarees https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/cotton-embroidered-sarees.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/cotton-embroidered-sarees.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Box Sequence Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/box-sequence-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/box-sequence-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Jamdani Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/bengal-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/bengal-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Katan Silk Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/banarasi-katan-silk-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/banarasi-katan-silk-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Muslin Jamdani Saree https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/matka-muslin-jamdani-saree.htm https://www.mimis-collection.co.in/matka-muslin-jamdani-saree.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530